Hylton Performing Arts Center

Skip to Content

Hylton Center Staff

Rick Davis, Hylton Center Executive Director and
Dean of the College of Visual and Performing Arts at George Mason University
rdavi4@gmu.edu

David Baylor, General Manager
703-993-9504
dbaylor@gmu.edu

Diane Burrell, Operations Coordinator
Office: 703-993-7742
dburrell@gmu.edu

Chris Burrell, Production and Facility Manager
703-993-7740
cburrel2@gmu.edu

Jacqueline Connor, Development Coordinator
Gift processing, Friends of the Hylton Center benefit fulfillment
703-993-7150
jconnor8@gmu.edu

Jennifer Decker, Office Manager/Executive Assistant and Board Liaison
703-993-7126
jdecker4@gmu.edu

Carol Devany, Marketing and Special Projects Manager
703-993-7095
cdevany@gmu.edu

Camille Cintrón Devlin, Press Inquiries, Public and Media Relations
703-993-8794
cdevlin6@gmu.edu

Niyati Dhokai
Consultant, Veterans and the Arts Initiative
ndhokai2@gmu.edu

Alec Henneberger, Audio Assistant
Office: 703-993-7156
ahennebe@gmu.edu

Eileen Kennedy, Director of Development
703-993-6092
ekenned9@gmu.edu

Susan Landess, Sales and Community Outreach Coordinator
Facility rentals and general information
703-993-9344
slandess@gmu.edu

Marit Majeske, Front of House and Community Inclusion Manager/Interim Education Coordinator
Contact for Lost & Found information and volunteer opportunities
mmajeske@gmu.edu (e-mail is preferable due to variable schedule)

David L. Mattick, Program Advertising Sales Representative
Advertising opportunities
Office: 703-993-9657; Cell: 571-425-5329
dmattick@gmu.edu

Mark Ormesher, Audio Engineer
Office: 703-993-7117
mormeshe@gmu.edu

Emily Robinson, Assistant Director of Development
703-993-7719
erobinse@gmu.edu

Kevin Smith, Technical Director
703-993-7743
ksmit6@gmu.edu

Jeremy Stern, Assistant Ticket Office Manager
Concierge ticket and seating assistance; please call 703-993-7098
jstern5@gmu.edu

Erin Neel, Ticket Office Manager
703-993-7757
eneel@gmu.edu

Gallery Coordinator - Vacant Position




Join Our Mailing List